Facebook and Twitter

Hi all
I thought that it would be a good idea to let you all share my links through Facebook. I spend a lot of time researching and reading modelling and prototype websites. So I began sharing links through my Facebook page. My own modelling work will appear here in WP before anywhere else. But I wouldn’t want you all to miss out on some of the links I find that might or have inspired my modelling work.

Facebook Dave long Model railways

You can also keep track of my posts through Twitter d10ng twitter feed

Please check out the links and join fb and twitter and follow me that way.

Happy modelling
Dave

Posted in All

Leave a Reply

